العربية


Flight Status and information QR579

Flight status QR579
Delhi - DEL
Qatar Airways QR579

Delhi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:00
Revised hour : 04:43
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR579
DEL DOH
Indira Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Delhi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR579

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:17 Delay: 17mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 08:05 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 08:05
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:24 Delay: 24mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:13 Delay: 13mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:27 Delay: 27mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:04 Delay: 4mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 08:05 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 08:15
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:43 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:03 Delay: 3mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021 08:05 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:42 No delay
Tue 06 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:37 Delay: 37mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:05 Delay: 5mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:13 Delay: 13mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:33 Delay: 33mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021 05:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:20 Delay: 20mn
Thu 01 Apr 2021 05:30 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 27mn
Wed 31 Mar 2021 05:30 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021 05:30 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021 05:30 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:00 No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:01 No delay
Fri 26 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:45 No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:58 No delay
Tue 23 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:13 No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:55 No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:01 No delay
Sat 20 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:00 No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:53 No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:57 No delay
Tue 16 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Mon 15 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:54 Delay: 9mn
Sun 14 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:10 No delay
Sat 13 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:15 No delay
Fri 12 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:53 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:00 No delay
Tue 09 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:43 Delay: 18mn
Mon 08 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:19 No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:56 No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:10 No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:59 No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021 08:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:05 No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021 07:25 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:08 No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021 08:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 08:10
Sun 28 Feb 2021 08:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:54 No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021 08:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:16 Delay: 6mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021 08:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:41 No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021 08:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:00 No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021 08:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:33 No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021 08:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:00 No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021 08:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 07:30
Sat 20 Feb 2021 07:35 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 07:17
Fri 19 Feb 2021 07:35 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:05 No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021 07:35 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:52 No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021 07:55 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:20 No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021 06:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:20 No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021 06:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:46 No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021 06:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:47 No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021 06:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:40 No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021 06:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:08 Delay: 18mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021 06:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:36 No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 35mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Delayed 07:45
Thu 04 Feb 2021 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:00 Delay: 70mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:42 Delay: 52mn
Mon 01 Feb 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:18 No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 5mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:44 Delay: 4mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 06:40
Mon 25 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:36 No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 5mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:04 Delay: 24mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 5mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:28 No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:38 No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:29 No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:32 No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Delayed 12:35
Fri 15 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:44 Delay: 4mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:56 Delay: 16mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:34 No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:44 Delay: 4mn
Sun 10 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:37 No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 06:40
Thu 07 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:35 No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 06:40
Sun 03 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:14 No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021 06:40 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:42 Delay: 2mn
Fri 01 Jan 2021 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:55 Delay: 5mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:34 No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 07:50
Tue 29 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:23 No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 07:50
Sun 27 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:45 No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:53 Delay: 3mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:46 No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:35 No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:30 No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:42 No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:50 No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:52 Delay: 2mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:45 No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:50
Tue 15 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:45 No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:05 No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:58 Delay: 8mn
Sat 12 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:46 No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:50
Thu 10 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:27 No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:50
Tue 08 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:51 Delay: 1mn
Mon 07 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 08:01 Delay: 11mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:12 No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:38 No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:50
Thu 03 Dec 2020 07:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 07:31 No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:50
Tue 01 Dec 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:13 No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 1mn
Mon 23 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 06:15
Sat 21 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:13 No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:07 No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:04 No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 06:15
Thu 12 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 06:15
Sun 08 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 06:15
Sat 07 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:50
Mon 02 Nov 2020 06:15 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020 06:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020 06:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:01 No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020 06:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 06:12 No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:50
Sat 10 Oct 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:50
Sat 03 Oct 2020 05:50 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Sun 13 Sep 2020 07:00 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 07:00
Sat 12 Sep 2020 05:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020 05:45 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Sun 06 Sep 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Sat 05 Sep 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Fri 04 Sep 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Thu 03 Sep 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Wed 02 Sep 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Fri 07 Aug 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Thu 06 Aug 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Wed 05 Aug 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Tue 04 Aug 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Mon 03 Aug 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10
Sun 02 Aug 2020 05:10 QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled 05:10