العربية


Flight Status and information QR579

Flight status QR579
Delhi - DEL
Qatar Airways QR579

Delhi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:48
Planned date : Mon 09 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR579
DEL DOH
Indira Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Delhi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR579

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Scheduled
05:45
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 18mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 11mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 29mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 15mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Delayed
09:21
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:45
QR579 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
05:40
No delay