العربية


Flight Status and information QR573

Flight status QR573
Bangalore - BLR
Qatar Airways QR573

Bangalore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 05:46
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR573
BLR DOH
Bengaluru International Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangalore, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR573

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:46 Delay: 11mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:38 Delay: 3mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:48 Delay: 13mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:59 Delay: 24mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:49 Delay: 14mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:03 Delay: 28mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:40 Delay: 5mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:56 Delay: 21mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 22mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 33mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:31 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:43 Delay: 8mn
Wed 31 Mar 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:55 Delay: 20mn
Mon 29 Mar 2021 05:35 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:39 Delay: 4mn
Sun 28 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:31 No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:57 No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 15mn
Sat 20 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 7mn
Wed 17 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:46 No delay
Mon 15 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 15mn
Sun 14 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Sat 13 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Wed 10 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:49 No delay
Mon 08 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 30mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:41 No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 10mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:31 No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Delayed 08:15
Wed 17 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 15mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:46 No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:04 Delay: 4mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:57 No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:53 No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:46 No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:44 No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Mon 18 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:19 No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:31 No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:17 Delay: 17mn
Wed 06 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 12mn
Mon 04 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:59 No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:57 No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:57 No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Mon 28 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:02 Delay: 2mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Tue 22 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 5mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:09 Delay: 9mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:18 Delay: 18mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Mon 14 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:02 Delay: 2mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Sat 12 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:17 Delay: 17mn
Fri 11 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Thu 10 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:00 No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Mon 07 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Sat 05 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Thu 03 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:11 Delay: 11mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Mon 30 Nov 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:59 No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:58 Delay: 58mn
Mon 23 Nov 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Sat 21 Nov 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:01 Delay: 1mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 06:00
Sat 14 Nov 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:19 Delay: 19mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:29 Delay: 29mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 06:05 Delay: 5mn
Mon 26 Oct 2020 06:00 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:47 No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Mon 19 Oct 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Mon 12 Oct 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Mon 05 Oct 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Fri 18 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Mon 14 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Fri 11 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Thu 10 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Tue 08 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Mon 07 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Sun 06 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Sat 05 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Fri 04 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Thu 03 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Wed 02 Sep 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Fri 07 Aug 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Thu 06 Aug 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Wed 05 Aug 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Tue 04 Aug 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Mon 03 Aug 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45
Sun 02 Aug 2020 05:45 QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Cancelled 05:45