العربية


Flight Status and information QR573

Flight status QR573
Bangalore - BLR
Qatar Airways QR573

Bangalore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:31
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR573
BLR DOH
Bengaluru International Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangalore, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR573

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
05:45
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:30
No delay