العربية


Flight Status and information QR573

Flight status QR573
Bangalore - BLR
Qatar Airways QR573

Bangalore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 05:38
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR573
BLR DOH
Bengaluru International Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangalore, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR573

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Delayed
09:55
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Delayed
22:44
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 2mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 2mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 10mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:00
QR573 Bangalore - BLR (BLR) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn