العربية


Flight Status and information QR571

Flight status QR571
Delhi - DEL
Qatar Airways QR571

Delhi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:45
Revised hour : 11:55
Planned date : Mon 28 Sep 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR571
DEL DOH
Indira Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Delhi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR571

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 28 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
11:55
Delay: 10mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Tue 22 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
11:05
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Thu 17 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Tue 15 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Sun 13 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Sat 12 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Fri 11 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Thu 10 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Wed 09 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Tue 08 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Sun 06 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Sat 05 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Fri 04 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Thu 03 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Wed 02 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Tue 01 Sep 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Thu 06 Aug 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Wed 05 Aug 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Tue 04 Aug 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Mon 03 Aug 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Sun 02 Aug 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45
Sat 01 Aug 2020
11:45
QR571 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
11:45