العربية


Flight Status and information QR561

Flight status QR561
Mumbai - BOM
Qatar Airways QR561

Mumbai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:00
Revised hour : 09:55
Planned date : Sat 27 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR561
BOM DOH
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR561

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:55 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:00 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:05 Delay: 5mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:05 Delay: 5mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:59 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:09 Delay: 9mn
Sun 21 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:56 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:10 Delay: 10mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:04 Delay: 4mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:08 Delay: 8mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:33 Delay: 33mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:14 Delay: 14mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:10 Delay: 10mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:05 Delay: 5mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:11 Delay: 11mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:22 Delay: 22mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:22 Delay: 22mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:05 Delay: 5mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:27 Delay: 27mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:58 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:00 No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:23 Delay: 23mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:23 Delay: 23mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 10:00 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:18 Delay: 18mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:05 Delay: 15mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:13 Delay: 23mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:53 Delay: 3mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:55 Delay: 5mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:56 Delay: 6mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:55 Delay: 5mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:00 Delay: 10mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:07 Delay: 17mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:01 Delay: 11mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:16 Delay: 26mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Delayed 10:11
Tue 19 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:45 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:06 Delay: 16mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:01 Delay: 11mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:03 Delay: 13mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:04 Delay: 14mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:25 Delay: 35mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:56 Delay: 6mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) On Time 09:45
Mon 11 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:05 Delay: 15mn
Sun 10 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:45 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:00 Delay: 10mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:02 Delay: 12mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:01 Delay: 11mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:00 Delay: 10mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:44 Delay: 54mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:30 Delay: 40mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:39 Delay: 49mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:12 Delay: 22mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:05 Delay: 15mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:46 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:20 Delay: 30mn
Sun 26 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:10 Delay: 20mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:00 Delay: 10mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:48 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:55 Delay: 5mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:57 Delay: 7mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:15 Delay: 25mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:52 Delay: 2mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:40 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:52 Delay: 2mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:04 Delay: 14mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:56 Delay: 6mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:55 Delay: 5mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:53 Delay: 3mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:40 Delay: 50mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:36 Delay: 46mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:27 Delay: 37mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:15 Delay: 25mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:59 Delay: 9mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:17 Delay: 27mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:52 Delay: 2mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:51 Delay: 1mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:50 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:00 Delay: 10mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:10 Delay: 20mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:55 Delay: 5mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:59 Delay: 9mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:10 Delay: 20mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:05 Delay: 15mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:54 Delay: 4mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:49 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:52 Delay: 2mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:56 Delay: 6mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:00 Delay: 10mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:22 Delay: 32mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:09 Delay: 19mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:55 Delay: 5mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:28 Delay: 38mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:59 Delay: 9mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:05 Delay: 15mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:35 Delay: 45mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:08 Delay: 18mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 09:41 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:02 Delay: 12mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021 09:50 QR561 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 10:03 Delay: 13mn