العربية


Flight Status and information QR559

Flight status QR559
Mumbai - BOM
Qatar Airways QR559

Mumbai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:09
Planned date : Sat 04 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR559
BOM DOH
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR559

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 05 Dec 2021 00:10 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Scheduled 00:10
Sat 04 Dec 2021 00:10 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 00:09 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 00:10 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 00:49 Delay: 39mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 00:10 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 01:00 Delay: 50mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled 23:00
Tue 30 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 55mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:32 Delay: 32mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:05 Delay: 5mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:09 Delay: 9mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 15mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:04 Delay: 4mn
Mon 22 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:54 Delay: 54mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:53 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:07 Delay: 7mn
Thu 18 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:54 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:31 Delay: 31mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:16 Delay: 16mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:57 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:34 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 10mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 10mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:24 Delay: 24mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:21 Delay: 21mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:16 Delay: 16mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Delayed 01:03
Thu 04 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 15mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:22 Delay: 22mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:15 Delay: 15mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 23:00 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:36 Delay: 31mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:14 Delay: 9mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:12 Delay: 7mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:08 Delay: 3mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:10 Delay: 5mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:59 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:46 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:43 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:52 Delay: 47mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:54 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:44 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:05 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:14 Delay: 9mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:47 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:12 Delay: 7mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:14 Delay: 9mn
Wed 06 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:32 Delay: 27mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:49 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:58 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:03 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:11 Delay: 6mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:52 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:45 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:40 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:41 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 00:16 Delay: 71mn
Thu 23 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:54 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:38 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:36 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:04 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:48 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:42 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:50 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:07 Delay: 2mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:09 Delay: 4mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:44 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 23:14 Delay: 9mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:55 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 23:05 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Delayed 01:05
Tue 31 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:05 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:35 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Delayed 01:10
Sat 28 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:27 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:17 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:17 No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:26 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:32 Delay: 57mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:35 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:12 Delay: 37mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:28 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:34 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:28 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 22:34 Delay: 59mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:33 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:35 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:30 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:30 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:25 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:24 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:55 Delay: 20mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:49 Delay: 14mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:13 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:00 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:10 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:13 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:10 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 21:35 QR559 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived 21:53 Delay: 18mn