العربية


Flight Status and information QR557

Flight status QR557
Mumbai - BOM
Qatar Airways QR557

Mumbai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 05:13
Planned date : Mon 30 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR557
BOM DOH
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR557

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 30 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:35
Fri 13 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 45mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 16mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:35
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 40mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:35
Mon 02 Nov 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 47mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 6mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:35
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:35
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:35
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:35
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:35
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 13mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Sat 12 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Sat 05 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Thu 03 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:25
QR557 Mumbai - BOM (BOM) Cancelled
05:25