العربية


Flight Status and information QR541

Flight status QR541
Kolkata - CCU
Qatar Airways QR541

Kolkata - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 06:40
Revised hour : 06:40
Planned date : Sun 25 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR541
CCU DOH
Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport Doha International Airport
From Kolkata, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR541

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 25 Oct 2020
06:40
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:40
Sun 18 Oct 2020
06:40
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
06:40
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:40
Sun 04 Oct 2020
06:40
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Mon 14 Sep 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Sun 13 Sep 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 16mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Sun 06 Sep 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Sat 05 Sep 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Fri 04 Sep 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Thu 03 Sep 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Wed 02 Sep 2020
06:20
QR541 Calcutta (Kolkata) (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Fri 07 Aug 2020
06:20
QR541 Calcutta (Kolkata) (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Thu 06 Aug 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Wed 05 Aug 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Tue 04 Aug 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Mon 03 Aug 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20
Sun 02 Aug 2020
06:20
QR541 Kolkata - CCU (CCU) Cancelled
06:20