العربية


Flight Status and information QR529

Flight status QR529
Chennai - MAA
Qatar Airways QR529

Chennai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:05
Revised hour : 05:13
Planned date : Fri 27 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR529
MAA DOH
Chennai Airport Doha International Airport
From Chennai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR529

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 27 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:05
Fri 20 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:05
Fri 13 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:05
Sun 08 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:05
Fri 06 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:05
Fri 30 Oct 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:05
Fri 09 Oct 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Sat 12 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Fri 11 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Thu 10 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Tue 08 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Mon 07 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Sun 06 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Sat 05 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Fri 04 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Thu 03 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Wed 02 Sep 2020
06:00
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
06:00
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:35
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
05:35
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:35
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
05:35
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:35
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
05:35
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:35
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
05:35
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:35
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
05:35
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:35
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Cancelled
05:35