العربية


Flight Status and information QR529

Flight status QR529
Chennai - MAA
Qatar Airways QR529

Chennai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 08:08
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR529
MAA DOH
Chennai Airport Doha International Airport
From Chennai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR529

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Delayed
08:08
Mon 21 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 3mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Delayed
08:15
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 12mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
07:11
Delay: 81mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 8mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 13mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:50
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:47
No delay