العربية


Flight Status and information QR529

Flight status QR529
Chennai - MAA
Qatar Airways QR529

Chennai - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:05
Revised hour : 06:10
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR529
MAA DOH
Chennai Airport Doha International Airport
From Chennai, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR529

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 5mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 41mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 38mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 21mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Delayed
10:19
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 25mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 26mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 34mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:05
QR529 Chennai - MAA (MAA) Arrived
05:59
No delay