العربية


Flight Status and information QR523

Flight status QR523
Goa - GOI
Qatar Airways QR523

Goa - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:20
Revised hour : 05:20
Planned date : Mon 06 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR523
GOI DOH
Dabolim Airport Doha International Airport
From Goa, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR523

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 06 Jul 2020
05:20
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:20
Sun 05 Jul 2020
05:20
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:20
Sat 04 Jul 2020
05:20
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:20
Fri 03 Jul 2020
05:20
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:20
Thu 02 Jul 2020
05:20
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:20
Sat 06 Jun 2020
05:20
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:20
Thu 04 Jun 2020
05:20
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:20
Wed 03 Jun 2020
05:20
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:20
Tue 02 Jun 2020
05:20
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:20
Mon 30 Mar 2020
05:20
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:20
Thu 26 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:30
Wed 25 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:30
Tue 24 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:30
Mon 23 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Cancelled
05:30
Sun 22 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Delayed
07:55
Sat 21 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 25mn
Fri 20 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 12mn
Thu 19 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 19mn
Tue 17 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 8mn
Mon 16 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Fri 13 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Wed 11 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 6mn
Mon 09 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Sun 08 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 30mn
Sat 07 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 9mn
Wed 04 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 4mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 15mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Fri 28 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 1mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 6mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 13mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Delayed
08:55
Sat 08 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 8mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 13mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 14mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 14mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 24mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 8mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 13mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 4mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 12mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 12mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 6mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 4mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 28mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 8mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 38mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 17mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 19mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 24mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 18mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 24mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 15mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 22mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 56mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 11mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 18mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 8mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 9mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 6mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 31mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 16mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 13mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 12mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 13mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 18mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 32mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 9mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 1mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 13mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Delayed
10:05
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Delayed
07:39
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 9mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 15mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 1mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 23mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 2mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Delayed
21:14
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 11mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 15mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:30
QR523 Goa - GOI (GOI) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 32mn