العربية


Flight Status and information QR517

Flight status QR517
Cochin - COK
Qatar Airways QR517

Kochi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 06:00
Planned date : Wed 29 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR517
COK DOH
Cochin International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kochi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR517

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 30 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Scheduled
06:00
Wed 29 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 7mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 17mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 41mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 14mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 10mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 23mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 25mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 2mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 32mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 9mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 34mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 25mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 24mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 20mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Delayed
07:34
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Delayed
08:00
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 13mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Delayed
08:13
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 19mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 17mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 13mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 26mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 7mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Cochin - COK (COK) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:00
QR517 Kochi (COK) Arrived
05:45
No delay