العربية


Flight Status and information QR507

Flight status QR507
Thiruvanathapuram - TRV
Qatar Airways QR507

Thiruvananthapuram - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 06:00
Planned date : Thu 02 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR507
TRV DOH
Trivandrum International Airport Doha International Airport
From Thiruvananthapuram, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR507

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 02 Jul 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Cancelled
06:00
Fri 05 Jun 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Cancelled
06:00
Wed 03 Jun 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Cancelled
06:00
Wed 01 Apr 2020
06:20
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Cancelled
06:20
Mon 30 Mar 2020
06:20
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Cancelled
06:20
Wed 25 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Cancelled
06:00
Mon 23 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Cancelled
06:00
Sat 21 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 11mn
Fri 20 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Cancelled
06:00
Mon 16 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Cancelled
06:00
Sat 14 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 7mn
Thu 12 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Cancelled
06:00
Wed 11 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Mon 09 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Sun 08 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Thu 05 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 12mn
Wed 04 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 13mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15mn
Fri 28 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 18mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 11mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 2mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 30mn
Sat 08 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 22mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 44mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 26mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 14mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 20mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 2mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 11mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 21mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 18mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 17mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 14mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 7mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 14mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 9mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 25mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 14mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 19mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 28mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 26mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 18mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 2mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 10mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 20mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 11mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 2mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 10mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 9mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 43mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 25mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 21mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 17mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:00
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 72mn