العربية


Flight Status and information QR507

Flight status QR507
Thiruvanathapuram - TRV
Qatar Airways QR507

Thiruvananthapuram - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 06:05
Revised hour : 05:56
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR507
TRV DOH
Trivandrum International Airport Doha International Airport
From Thiruvananthapuram, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR507

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) On Time
05:56
Sat 19 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 7mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 2mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 33mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
06:05
QR507 Thiruvanathapuram - TRV (TRV) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 14mn