العربية


Flight Status and information QR499

Flight status QR499
Tehran - IKA
Qatar Airways QR499

Tehran - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:30
Revised hour : 00:17
Planned date : Thu 12 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR499
IKA DOH
Imam Khomeini International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR499

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 12 Dec 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 7mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 20mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 22mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 15mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 4mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:30
QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 4mn