العربية


Flight Status and information QR499

Flight status QR499
Tehran - IKA
Qatar Airways QR499

Tehran - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:00
Planned date : Sun 13 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR499
IKA DOH
Imam Khomeini International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR499

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 13 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:17 Delay: 7mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:09 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:02 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 32mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:16 Delay: 6mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:34 Delay: 24mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:02 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 23:57 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 10mn
Mon 31 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:02 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 8mn
Fri 28 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 23:47 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:17 Delay: 7mn
Tue 25 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 23:54 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 23:57 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:22 Delay: 12mn
Fri 21 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Mon 17 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:21 Delay: 11mn
Sat 15 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 8mn
Fri 14 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:48 Delay: 38mn
Thu 13 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:37 Delay: 27mn
Wed 12 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:42 Delay: 32mn
Tue 11 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Sun 09 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:11 Delay: 1mn
Sat 08 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:38 Delay: 28mn
Fri 07 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:15 Delay: 5mn
Thu 06 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:11 Delay: 1mn
Wed 05 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:22 Delay: 12mn
Mon 03 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 10mn
Sun 02 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:25 Delay: 15mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:00 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:07 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 3mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:06 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:05 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:21 Delay: 11mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:14 Delay: 4mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:14 Delay: 4mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:08 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 00:10 QR499 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 00:14 Delay: 4mn