العربية


Flight Status and information QR4956

Flight status QR4956
Muscat - MCT
Qatar Airways QR4956

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:35
Revised hour : 20:34
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR4956
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR4956

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:36
Delay: 1mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 25mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:25
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
20:35
QR4956 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 4mn