العربية


Flight Status and information QR4954

Flight status QR4954
Muscat - MCT
Qatar Airways QR4954

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 15:25
Revised hour : 15:28
Planned date : Fri 13 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR4954
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR4954

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 13 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:28
Delay: 3mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:22
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:17
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:36
Delay: 11mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:44
Delay: 19mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:34
Delay: 9mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:43
Delay: 18mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:40
Delay: 15mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:23
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:30
Delay: 5mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:28
Delay: 3mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:21
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:21
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:28
Delay: 3mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 1mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 1mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:22
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:12
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
15:25
QR4954 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
15:35
Delay: 10mn