العربية


Flight Status and information QR4952

Flight status QR4952
Muscat - MCT
Qatar Airways QR4952

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 09:25
Revised hour : 09:25
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR4952
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR4952

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) On Time
09:25
Fri 18 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:21
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:23
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:44
Delay: 19mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:23
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:17
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:33
Delay: 8mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:50
Delay: 25mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:31
Delay: 6mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:34
Delay: 9mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:17
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:20
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:23
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:19
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:27
Delay: 2mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:41
Delay: 16mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
09:25
QR4952 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
09:56
Delay: 31mn