العربية


Flight Status and information QR495

Flight status QR495
Mashhad - MHD
Qatar Airways QR495

Mashad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:15
Planned date : Sat 28 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR495
MHD DOH
Mashhad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mashad, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR495

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 29 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Scheduled
05:15
Sat 28 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 27 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 23 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 22 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 4mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 20 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 18 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 16 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
05:15
QR495 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
05:00
Fri 31 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashad (MHD) Cancelled
05:00
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:00
QR495 Mashad (MHD) Cancelled
05:00