العربية


Flight Status and information QR4948

Flight status QR4948
Muscat - MCT
Qatar Airways QR4948

Muscat - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:25
Revised hour : 12:29
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR4948
MCT DOH
Seeb International Airport Doha International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR4948

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 49mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 5mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 4mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 17mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:25
QR4948 Muscat - MCT (MCT) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 8mn