العربية


Flight Status and information QR493

Flight status QR493
Mashhad - MHD
Qatar Airways QR493

Mashad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:00
Revised hour : 04:35
Planned date : Sat 19 Sep 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR493
MHD DOH
Mashhad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mashad, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR493

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Sep 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 10mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 6mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 2mn
Sun 16 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Cancelled
05:00
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Cancelled
05:00
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
05:00
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
05:00
QR493 Mashad (MHD) Cancelled
05:00
Sun 12 Jul 2020
00:50
QR493 Mashhad - MHD (MHD) Cancelled
00:50