العربية


Flight Status and information QR4925

Flight status QR4925
Colombo - CMB
Qatar Airways QR4925

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:45
Revised hour : 02:28
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR4925
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR4925

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:49
Delay: 4mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
02:45
QR4925 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
02:28
No delay