العربية


Flight Status and information QR491

Flight status QR491
Tehran - IKA
Qatar Airways QR491

Tehran - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:10
Revised hour : 06:04
Planned date : Sat 19 Sep 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR491
IKA DOH
Imam Khomeini International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR491

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 3mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 43mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 27mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 20mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 40mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 45mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 19mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 14mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 15mn
Sat 29 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 1mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 15mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 16mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
07:05
Delay: 55mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 26mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 7mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 10mn
Sun 09 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 10mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 15mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 11mn
Mon 03 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 7mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
06:10
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 12mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Tue 28 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 13mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 25 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 38mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 16mn
Sat 18 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 27mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 7mn
Wed 15 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 20mn
Sat 11 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Fri 10 Jul 2020
06:00
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn