العربية


Flight Status and information QR491

Flight status QR491
Tehran - IKA
Qatar Airways QR491

Tehran - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:20
Revised hour : 06:14
Planned date : Fri 14 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR491
IKA DOH
Imam Khomeini International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR491

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:14 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:10 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:18 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:09 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:10 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:20 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 5mn
Fri 07 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:27 Delay: 7mn
Thu 06 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 5mn
Wed 05 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:03 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:26 Delay: 6mn
Mon 03 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:36 Delay: 16mn
Sun 02 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 06:15 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:49 Delay: 34mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 5mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 10mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 05:50 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:21 Delay: 1mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:26 Delay: 6mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:22 Delay: 2mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:20 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:10 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:11 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:08 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:17 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:32 Delay: 12mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:25 Delay: 5mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:15 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:23 Delay: 3mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 06:20 QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 06:42 Delay: 22mn