العربية


Flight Status and information QR491

Flight status QR491
Tehran - IKA
Qatar Airways QR491

Tehran - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 06:15
Revised hour : 06:15
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR491
IKA DOH
Imam Khomeini International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR491

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) On Time
06:15
Sat 19 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 4mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 15mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
07:34
Delay: 79mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 12mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 14mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
06:15
QR491 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 10mn