العربية


Flight Status and information QR4901

Flight status QR4901
Beirut - BEY
Qatar Airways QR4901

Beirut - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:00
Revised hour : 18:17
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR4901
BEY DOH
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Doha International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR4901

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 18:00 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 18:17 Delay: 17mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 18:00 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 17:50 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 18:00 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 17:58 No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021 18:00 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 17:55 No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021 18:00 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 18:30 Delay: 30mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 18:00 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021 18:00 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 17:56 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 18:00 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 17:54 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 18:00 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 17:43 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 15:45 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 15:51 Delay: 6mn
Mon 29 Mar 2021 13:15 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:13 No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021 15:45 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:05 Delay: 20mn
Sat 27 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:10 No delay
Fri 26 Mar 2021 19:15 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 18:55 No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:05 No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:51 No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021 16:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Sat 20 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:56 No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021 19:15 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 19:29 Delay: 14mn
Thu 18 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:58 No delay
Mon 15 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:21 Delay: 11mn
Sun 14 Mar 2021 16:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:50 Delay: 10mn
Sat 13 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:16 Delay: 6mn
Fri 12 Mar 2021 19:15 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 19:10 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:52 No delay
Mon 08 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:17 Delay: 7mn
Sun 07 Mar 2021 16:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:18 Delay: 8mn
Fri 05 Mar 2021 19:15 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 18:51 No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:09 No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:15 Delay: 5mn
Sun 28 Feb 2021 16:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:47 Delay: 7mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:25 Delay: 15mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021 19:15 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 19:00 No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:50 No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:21 Delay: 11mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021 16:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:56 Delay: 16mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:30 Delay: 20mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021 19:15 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 19:10 No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:07 No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:35 Delay: 25mn
Sun 14 Feb 2021 16:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:59 Delay: 19mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:42 Delay: 32mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021 19:15 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 19:20 Delay: 5mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:07 No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:40 Delay: 30mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021 16:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 17:03 Delay: 23mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:21 Delay: 11mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021 18:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 19:42 Delay: 62mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:10 No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:30 Delay: 20mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021 16:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:42 Delay: 2mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:01 No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021 18:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 18:52 Delay: 12mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:08 No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021 16:40 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 16:50 Delay: 10mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:09 No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:03 No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 14:10
Sat 16 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:13 Delay: 3mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:24 Delay: 14mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:30 Delay: 20mn
Sun 10 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:24 Delay: 14mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:13 Delay: 3mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:12 Delay: 2mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:20 Delay: 10mn
Sun 03 Jan 2021 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:02 No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021 13:55 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:08 Delay: 13mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:17 Delay: 7mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:14 Delay: 4mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:32 Delay: 22mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020 13:55 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:13 Delay: 18mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:10 No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:55 No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:18 Delay: 8mn
Sat 19 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:22 Delay: 12mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:07 No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:05 No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:59 No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:12 Delay: 2mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:10 No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:05 No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:02 No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:22 Delay: 12mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:28 Delay: 18mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:22 Delay: 12mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:20 Delay: 10mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:53 Delay: 43mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:14 Delay: 4mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 22 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:55 No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:22 Delay: 12mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:05 No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:57 No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:17 Delay: 7mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:10 No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020 13:55 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:56 Delay: 1mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:56 No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:08 No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:17 Delay: 7mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020 13:55 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:39 No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:18 Delay: 8mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:10 No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:31 Delay: 21mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020 13:55 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 13:55 No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:34 Delay: 24mn
Sun 25 Oct 2020 14:10 QR4901 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived 14:03 No delay