العربية


Flight Status and information QR483

Flight status QR483
Tehran - IKA
Qatar Airways QR483

Tehran - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 16:45
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR483
IKA DOH
Imam Khomeini International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR483

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 16:45 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) On Time 16:45
Wed 21 Apr 2021 16:45 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 16:45 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:45
Sun 18 Apr 2021 16:45 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:45
Sat 17 Apr 2021 16:45 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:45
Fri 16 Apr 2021 16:45 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:33 No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:18 No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:32 No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 12:40
Thu 08 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 12:40
Wed 07 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:52 Delay: 12mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:36 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:33 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:46 Delay: 6mn
Thu 01 Apr 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:15 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:37 No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:29 No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021 12:40 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Fri 26 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:06 No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:02 No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:31 No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 21 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:43 No delay
Sat 20 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:38 No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Thu 18 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Delayed 16:39
Wed 17 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:08 No delay
Mon 15 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 14 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:01 No delay
Sat 13 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:45 No delay
Fri 12 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:59 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:46 No delay
Wed 10 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:57 No delay
Mon 08 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 07 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:55 No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:53 No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:08 No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:05 No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:48 No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 28 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:53 No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:00 No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Thu 25 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:10 No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:54 No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:05 No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:07 No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:54 No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:20 Delay: 10mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:06 No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:58 No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:05 No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:50 No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:50 No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:58 No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:05 No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Thu 04 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:00 No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) On Time 14:10
Mon 01 Feb 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 31 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sat 30 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:48 No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Thu 28 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:46 No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:46 No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 24 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:44 No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:42 No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Thu 21 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:56 No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:00 No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 17 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:52 No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:35 No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:55 No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:52 No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:48 No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 10 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:00 No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:50 No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:05 No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:56 Delay: 46mn
Wed 06 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Mon 04 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 03 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sat 02 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Fri 01 Jan 2021 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Thu 31 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:42 No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Mon 28 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 27 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:16 Delay: 6mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:52 No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:05 No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:13 Delay: 3mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:57 No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:00 No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:08 No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:34 Delay: 24mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:14 Delay: 4mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:55 No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:04 No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 13 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:50 No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:48 No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:00 No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:48 No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:42 No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:00 No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:52 No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:42 No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:49 No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:58 No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:56 No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:42 No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:52 No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Fri 27 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:01 No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:46 No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Mon 23 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 22 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sat 21 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:50 No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:44 No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:45 No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:52 No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sun 15 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:57 No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:34 No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Thu 12 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:46 No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 14:00 No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:56 No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sat 07 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:25 No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:51 No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Wed 04 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:45 No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:46 No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:55 No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Fri 30 Oct 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:44 No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:46 No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:50 No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 13:35 No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020 14:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:10
Sat 24 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Fri 23 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Thu 22 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Wed 21 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sun 18 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:22 No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Wed 14 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:45 No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sun 11 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:49 No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:51 No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:16 Delay: 6mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sat 03 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:41 No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:50 Delay: 40mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:34 No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:58 No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:16 Delay: 6mn
Mon 21 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:15 Delay: 5mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:03 No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:07 No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:11 Delay: 1mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:07 No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:09 No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:16 Delay: 6mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:02 No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:04 No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:11 Delay: 1mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020 14:00 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 14:00
Mon 31 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:12 Delay: 2mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:51 No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:03 No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:02 No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:02 No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:12 Delay: 2mn
Sat 22 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:18 Delay: 8mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:12 Delay: 2mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:13 Delay: 3mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:02 No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:06 No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:03 No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Wed 12 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:03 No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sun 09 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sat 08 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Fri 07 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Thu 06 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:43 No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Mon 03 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sat 01 Aug 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:02 No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:43 No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Mon 27 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sun 26 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sat 25 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Fri 24 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Thu 23 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:45 No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Tue 21 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:03 No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sun 19 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sat 18 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 16:13 Delay: 3mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:43 No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Sun 12 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Cancelled 16:10
Fri 10 Jul 2020 16:10 QR483 Tehran - IKA (IKA) Arrived 15:53 No delay