العربية


Flight Status and information QR4775

Flight status QR4775
Hyderabad - HYD
Qatar Airways QR4775

Hyderabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 09:45
Revised hour : 09:45
Planned date : Sat 21 Mar 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR4775
HYD DOH
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Hyderabad, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR4775

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 21 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Fri 20 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Thu 19 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Wed 18 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Sun 15 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Sat 14 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Fri 13 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Thu 12 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Wed 11 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Tue 10 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Mon 09 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Sun 08 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:24
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:43
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:36
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:39
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:38
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:48
Delay: 3mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:33
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:48
Delay: 3mn
Fri 28 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:00
Delay: 15mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:27
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:31
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:38
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:48
Delay: 3mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:57
Delay: 12mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:30
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:18
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:32
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:28
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:18
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:22
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:32
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:32
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:28
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:35
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:38
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:28
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:56
Delay: 11mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:47
Delay: 2mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:37
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:42
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:33
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:24
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:50
Delay: 5mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:23
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:23
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:49
Delay: 4mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:37
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:49
Delay: 4mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:28
Delay: 43mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:00
Delay: 15mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:03
Delay: 18mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:37
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:37
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:21
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:34
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:17
Delay: 32mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:50
Delay: 5mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:43
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:53
Delay: 8mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:42
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:48
Delay: 3mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:47
Delay: 2mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:47
Delay: 2mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:07
Delay: 22mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:02
Delay: 17mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:30
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:42
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:49
Delay: 4mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:35
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:46
Delay: 1mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:22
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:44
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
10:05
Delay: 20mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Delayed
13:24
Fri 20 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:47
Delay: 2mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:32
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Arrived
09:30
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Fri 08 Nov 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Thu 07 Nov 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45
Wed 06 Nov 2019
09:45
QR4775 Hyderabad - HYD (HYD) Cancelled
09:45