العربية


Flight Status and information QR4771

Flight status QR4771
Delhi - DEL
Qatar Airways QR4771

Delhi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:25
Revised hour : 03:55
Planned date : Sun 26 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR4771
DEL DOH
Indira Gandhi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Delhi, India To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR4771

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 26 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 30mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 38mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 24mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 49mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:17
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:29
Delay: 4mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 27mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 40mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:43
Delay: 18mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Delayed
07:15
Sat 11 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:31
Delay: 6mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 20mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:35
Delay: 10mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:44
Delay: 19mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:40
Delay: 15mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:18
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:35
Delay: 10mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:23
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Delayed
05:40
Mon 30 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:24
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:24
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:17
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:40
Delay: 15mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:44
Delay: 19mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:27
Delay: 2mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 45mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 27mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:33
Delay: 8mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
03:25
Fri 08 Nov 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
03:25
Thu 07 Nov 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
03:25
Wed 06 Nov 2019
03:25
QR4771 Delhi - DEL (DEL) Cancelled
03:25