العربية


Flight Status and information QR463

Flight status QR463
Sulaimaniyah - ISU
Qatar Airways QR463

Sulaimaniyah - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 14:15
Revised hour : 14:15
Planned date : Thu 12 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR463
ISU DOH
Sulaimaniyah International Airport Doha International Airport
From Sulaimaniyah, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR463

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 12 Dec 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) On Time
14:15
Tue 10 Dec 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:40
Delay: 25mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:04
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:25
Delay: 10mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
14:15
QR463 Sulaimaniyah - ISU (ISU) Arrived
13:48
No delay