العربية


Flight Status and information QR457

Flight status QR457
Najaf - NJF
Qatar Airways QR457

Al-Najaf - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 12:40
Revised hour : 15:46
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR457
NJF DOH
Al-Najaf International Airport Doha International Airport
From Al-Najaf, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR457

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Delayed
15:46
Fri 06 Dec 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 3mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 34mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf (NJF) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 15mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 33mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 23mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf (NJF) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Delayed
14:40
Thu 28 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 28mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 87mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Cancelled
12:40
Sun 10 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
12:40
QR457 Najaf - NJF (NJF) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 52mn