العربية


Flight Status and information QR453

Flight status QR453
Erbil - EBL
Qatar Airways QR453

Erbil - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 13:50
Revised hour : 13:50
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR453
EBL DOH
Erbil International Airport Doha International Airport
From Erbil, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR453

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) On Time
13:50
Mon 21 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:28
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:22
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:46
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:46
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:30
No delay