العربية


Flight Status and information QR453

Flight status QR453
Erbil - EBL
Qatar Airways QR453

Erbil - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 13:50
Revised hour : 13:50
Planned date : Tue 07 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR453
EBL DOH
Erbil International Airport Doha International Airport
From Erbil, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR453

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 07 Jul 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Mon 06 Jul 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Sun 05 Jul 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Sat 04 Jul 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Fri 26 Jun 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Mon 22 Jun 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Fri 19 Jun 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Mon 15 Jun 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Fri 12 Jun 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Mon 08 Jun 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Fri 05 Jun 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Mon 01 Jun 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Mon 30 Mar 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Sun 29 Mar 2020
13:50
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
13:50
Sat 28 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
14:05
Fri 27 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
14:05
Thu 26 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
14:05
Wed 25 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
14:05
Sun 22 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
14:05
Sat 21 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
14:05
Fri 20 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
14:05
Thu 19 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
14:05
Wed 18 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
14:05
Tue 17 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:04
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:46
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:56
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:09
Delay: 4mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
15:25
Delay: 80mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:02
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 2mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:58
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:56
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:15
Delay: 10mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:14
Delay: 9mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:13
Delay: 8mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:22
Delay: 17mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:54
Delay: 49mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:24
Delay: 19mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:56
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:33
Delay: 28mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:26
Delay: 21mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Delayed
16:05
Sun 15 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:41
Delay: 36mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:58
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Delayed
16:46
Mon 02 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:12
Delay: 7mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
14:11
Delay: 6mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Cancelled
14:05
Sat 09 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
14:05
QR453 Erbil - EBL (EBL) Arrived
13:54
No delay