العربية


Flight Status and information QR449

Flight status QR449
Basra - BSR
Qatar Airways QR449

Basra - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:00
Revised hour : 12:05
Planned date : Fri 13 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR449
BSR DOH
Basra International Airport Doha International Airport
From Basra, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR449

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 13 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
12:05
Delay: 5mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:38
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
12:00
Fri 06 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
12:07
Delay: 7mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 10mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:44
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
12:00
Fri 29 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:42
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:43
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
12:00
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:36
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
12:02
Delay: 2mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
12:02
Delay: 2mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:50
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Cancelled
12:00
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:42
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
12:00
QR449 Basra - BSR (BSR) Arrived
11:58
No delay