العربية


Flight Status and information QR445

Flight status QR445
Baghdad - BGW
Qatar Airways QR445

Baghdad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 13:05
Revised hour : 13:05
Planned date : Sat 23 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR445
BGW DOH
Baghdad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR445

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 13:05
Fri 22 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:55 No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:48 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:26 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:55 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:58 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:32 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:56 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:03 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:02 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:05 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:18 Delay: 13mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:06 Delay: 1mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:04 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:43 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:42 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:41 No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:58 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 5mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:09 Delay: 4mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:59 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:54 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:00 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:06 Delay: 1mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:50 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:48 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:41 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:43 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled 13:05
Wed 01 Sep 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:06 Delay: 1mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:00 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:07 Delay: 2mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:50 No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:03 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 15mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:54 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:38 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:02 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:50 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:55 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:00 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:58 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:50 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:54 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled 13:05
Sat 31 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:48 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:42 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:53 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:50 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:48 Delay: 43mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 5mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:05 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:48 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:55 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:55 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:55 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:17 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:32 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 13:04 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:58 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:52 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:52 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:49 No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:25 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:38 No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:58 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:31 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 13:05 QR445 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 12:21 No delay