العربية


Flight Status and information QR443

Flight status QR443
Baghdad - BGW
Qatar Airways QR443

Baghdad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:15
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR443
BGW DOH
Baghdad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR443

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 5mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:55
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
00:10
QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived
00:06
No delay