العربية


Flight Status and information QR443

Flight status QR443
Baghdad - BGW
Qatar Airways QR443

Baghdad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:10
Planned date : Thu 14 Jul 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR443
BGW DOH
Baghdad International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR443

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 14 Jul 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 00:10
Wed 13 Jul 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 00:10
Tue 26 Apr 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 00:10
Tue 19 Apr 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 00:10
Sat 16 Apr 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 00:10
Wed 13 Apr 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 00:10
Tue 12 Apr 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 00:10
Sun 10 Apr 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 00:10
Tue 05 Apr 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 00:10
Mon 04 Apr 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Scheduled 00:10
Thu 31 Mar 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:04 No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:07 No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 3mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 00:10 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:21 No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:27 No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:24 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:37 Delay: 7mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:09 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:17 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:19 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:15 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:36 Delay: 6mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:34 Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:21 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:41 Delay: 11mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:19 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:33 Delay: 3mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:07 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:34 Delay: 4mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:28 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 01:01 Delay: 31mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:20 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Cancelled 00:30
Thu 03 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:39 Delay: 9mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:40 Delay: 10mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:27 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:17 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:20 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:37 Delay: 7mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:31 Delay: 1mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:36 Delay: 6mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:36 Delay: 6mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:24 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:34 Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:20 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:10 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:37 Delay: 7mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:27 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:26 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:33 Delay: 3mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:35 Delay: 5mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:16 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:16 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:20 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:30 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:20 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:25 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:15 No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:15 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 00:30 QR443 Baghdad - BGW (BGW) Arrived 00:03 No delay