العربية


Flight Status and information QR419

Flight status QR419
Beirut - BEY
Qatar Airways QR419

Beirut - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 05:35
Planned date : Fri 12 Jun 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR419
BEY DOH
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Doha International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR419

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 12 Jun 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
05:35
Wed 10 Jun 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
05:35
Mon 23 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
04:45
Sat 21 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
04:45
Thu 19 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
04:45
Tue 17 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
04:45
Sun 15 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
04:45
Sat 14 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
04:45
Fri 13 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
04:45
Thu 12 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
04:45
Wed 11 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
05:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 91mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
04:45
Mon 27 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 16mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 10mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 1mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 85mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 15mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:45
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 42mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 3mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 109mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 41mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
04:19
No delay