العربية


Flight Status and information QR419

Flight status QR419
Beirut - BEY
Qatar Airways QR419

Beirut - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 05:43
Planned date : Fri 23 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR419
BEY DOH
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Doha International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR419

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 2mn
Tue 20 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 11mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Delayed
19:09
Sat 17 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 6mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 4mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 12mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 32mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Delayed
10:30
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 25mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 14mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Cancelled
05:45
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 1mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 14mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 12mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 4mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 45mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Landed
07:30
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 2mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 4mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 1mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 10mn
Sat 29 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 3mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 22 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 16mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 13mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 9mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Delayed
04:41
Sun 16 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 10mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 10mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 55mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 22mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 65mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 6mn
Fri 31 Jul 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 15mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 39mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 46mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 35mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 49mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 38mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 43mn
Wed 15 Jul 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 53mn
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Delayed
07:45
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:35
QR419 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 38mn