العربية


Flight Status and information QR417

Flight status QR417
Beirut - BEY
Qatar Airways QR417

Beirut - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:20
Revised hour : 16:15
Planned date : Fri 06 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR417
BEY DOH
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Doha International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR417

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 06 Dec 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 2mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:37
Delay: 17mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 2mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:59
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:46
Delay: 26mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:32
Delay: 12mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:23
Delay: 3mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 35mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:31
Delay: 11mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 56mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:35
Delay: 15mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:20
QR417 Beirut - BEY (BEY) Arrived
16:14
No delay