العربية


Flight Status and information QR405

Flight status QR405
Amman - AMM
Qatar Airways QR405

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:35
Revised hour : 04:17
Planned date : Sun 26 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR405
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR405

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 26 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 10mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 21mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 2mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 1mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 25mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:35
QR405 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
04:24
No delay