العربية


Flight Status and information QR401

Flight status QR401
Amman - AMM
Qatar Airways QR401

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:10
Revised hour : 23:10
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR401
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR401

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled 23:10
Mon 18 Apr 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled 23:10
Fri 15 Apr 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled 23:10
Tue 12 Apr 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled 23:10
Mon 11 Apr 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled 23:10
Sat 09 Apr 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled 23:10
Wed 06 Apr 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled 23:10
Mon 04 Apr 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled 23:10
Sun 03 Apr 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled 23:10
Wed 30 Mar 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:23 Delay: 13mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:06 No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022 23:10 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:34 Delay: 24mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 00:01 Delay: 21mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 33mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:08 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 00:06 Delay: 26mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:53 Delay: 13mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:46 Delay: 6mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:47 Delay: 7mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:28 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled 23:40
Mon 07 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:10 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:24 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:34 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:19 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:58 Delay: 18mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:52 Delay: 12mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:50 Delay: 10mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 15mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 23:40 QR401 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 23:29 No delay