العربية


Flight Status and information QR356

Flight status QR356
Tbilisi - TBS
Qatar Airways QR356

Tbilisi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 14:45
Revised hour : 14:45
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR356
TBS DOH
Tbilisi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tbilisi, Georgia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR356

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Scheduled
14:45
Tue 15 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:31
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:28
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:28
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:34
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:28
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
14:45
QR356 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived
14:23
No delay