العربية


Flight Status and information QR354

Flight status QR354
Baku - GYD
Qatar Airways QR354

Baku - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:30
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR354
GYD DOH
Heydar Aliyev International Airport Doha International Airport
From Baku, Azerbaijan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR354

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 20mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 4mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 1mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
00:10
QR354 Baku - GYD (GYD) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 6mn