العربية


Flight Status and information QR348

Flight status QR348
Izmir - ADB
Qatar Airways QR348

Izmir - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 16:55
Revised hour : 16:55
Planned date : Sat 04 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR348
ADB DOH
Izmir Adnan Menderes Airport Doha International Airport
From Izmir, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR348

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 04 Jul 2020
16:55
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Cancelled
16:55
Thu 02 Jul 2020
16:55
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Cancelled
16:55
Tue 09 Jun 2020
16:55
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Cancelled
16:55
Thu 04 Jun 2020
16:55
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Cancelled
16:55
Tue 02 Jun 2020
16:55
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Cancelled
16:55
Sat 21 Mar 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Cancelled
17:25
Thu 19 Mar 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:25
QR348 Izmir - ADB (ADB) Arrived
16:51
No delay