العربية


Flight Status and information QR344

Flight status QR344
Lisbon - LIS
Qatar Airways QR344

Lisbon - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:00
Revised hour : 17:41
Planned date : Mon 09 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR344
LIS DOH
Lisbon Portela Airport Doha International Airport
From Lisbon, Portugal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR344

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 09 Dec 2019
18:00
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:55
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 10mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:55
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
18:00
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:55
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:55
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 15mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
18:00
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:55
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
18:27
Delay: 32mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:55
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 11mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
18:00
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
18:30
Delay: 30mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:55
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 15mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:55
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
18:00
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:55
QR344 Lisbon - LIS (LIS) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 8mn