العربية


Flight Status and information QR330

Flight status QR330
London - LGW
Qatar Airways QR330

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:45
Revised hour : 18:37
Planned date : Tue 20 Aug 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR330
LGW DOH
London Gatwick Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR330

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 20 Aug 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 52mn
Mon 19 Aug 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Sun 18 Aug 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Sat 17 Aug 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Fri 16 Aug 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 16mn
Thu 15 Aug 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Wed 14 Aug 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:18
Delay: 23mn
Tue 13 Aug 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Mon 12 Aug 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 10mn
Sun 11 Aug 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 23mn
Sat 10 Aug 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 21mn
Fri 09 Aug 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:18
Delay: 33mn
Thu 08 Aug 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Wed 07 Aug 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Tue 06 Aug 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 3mn
Mon 05 Aug 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 46mn
Sun 04 Aug 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Sat 03 Aug 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 17mn
Fri 02 Aug 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Thu 01 Aug 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Wed 31 Jul 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 15mn
Tue 30 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:49
Delay: 4mn
Mon 29 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Sun 28 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Sat 27 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Delayed
20:02
Fri 26 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 19mn
Thu 25 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Wed 24 Jul 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 1mn
Tue 23 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 18mn
Mon 22 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 17mn
Sun 21 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 9mn
Sat 20 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 29mn
Fri 19 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Thu 18 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:25
Delay: 40mn
Wed 17 Jul 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 2mn
Tue 16 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 5mn
Mon 15 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 21mn
Sun 14 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Sat 13 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Fri 12 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 58mn
Thu 11 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Wed 10 Jul 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Mon 08 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Sun 07 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Sat 06 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 15mn
Fri 05 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:26
Delay: 41mn
Thu 04 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Wed 03 Jul 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Tue 02 Jul 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 3mn
Mon 01 Jul 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Sun 30 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Sat 29 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Fri 28 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Thu 27 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Wed 26 Jun 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 11mn
Tue 25 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Mon 24 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Sun 23 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 22 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 10mn
Fri 21 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 10mn
Thu 20 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Wed 19 Jun 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 11mn
Tue 18 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Cancelled
17:35
Sun 16 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 15mn
Thu 13 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 24mn
Wed 12 Jun 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 7mn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 10mn
Mon 10 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 31mn
Sun 09 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 08 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 13mn
Fri 07 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 22mn
Thu 06 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 16mn
Wed 05 Jun 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 16mn
Tue 04 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 15mn
Mon 03 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 34mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 19mn
Sat 01 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 22mn
Fri 31 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 25mn
Thu 30 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 11mn
Wed 29 May 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 25mn
Tue 28 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 16mn
Mon 27 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 40mn
Sun 26 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 8mn
Sat 25 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 21mn
Fri 24 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 12mn
Thu 23 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 17mn
Wed 22 May 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 5mn
Mon 20 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 25mn
Sun 19 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 38mn
Sat 18 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 40mn
Fri 17 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 37mn
Thu 16 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 28mn
Wed 15 May 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 14mn
Tue 14 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 7mn
Mon 13 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 25mn
Sun 12 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 8mn
Sat 11 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 12mn
Fri 10 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 27mn
Thu 09 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 43mn
Wed 08 May 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 14mn
Tue 07 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 14mn
Mon 06 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 5mn
Sun 05 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 17mn
Sat 04 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 14mn
Fri 03 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 24mn
Thu 02 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 6mn