العربية


Flight Status and information QR330

Flight status QR330
London - LGW
Qatar Airways QR330

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 17:35
Revised hour : 17:35
Planned date : Mon 17 Jun 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR330
LGW DOH
London Gatwick Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR330

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Cancelled
17:35
Sun 16 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 15mn
Thu 13 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 24mn
Wed 12 Jun 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 7mn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 10mn
Mon 10 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 31mn
Sun 09 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 08 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 13mn
Fri 07 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 22mn
Thu 06 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 16mn
Wed 05 Jun 2019
17:55
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 16mn
Tue 04 Jun 2019
17:45
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 15mn
Mon 03 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 34mn
Sun 02 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 19mn
Sat 01 Jun 2019
17:35
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 22mn
Fri 31 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 25mn
Thu 30 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 11mn
Wed 29 May 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 25mn
Tue 28 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 16mn
Mon 27 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 40mn
Sun 26 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 8mn
Sat 25 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 21mn
Fri 24 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 12mn
Thu 23 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 17mn
Wed 22 May 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 5mn
Mon 20 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 25mn
Sun 19 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 38mn
Sat 18 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 40mn
Fri 17 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 37mn
Thu 16 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 28mn
Wed 15 May 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 14mn
Tue 14 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 7mn
Mon 13 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 25mn
Sun 12 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 8mn
Sat 11 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 12mn
Fri 10 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 27mn
Thu 09 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 43mn
Wed 08 May 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 14mn
Tue 07 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 14mn
Mon 06 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 5mn
Sun 05 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 17mn
Sat 04 May 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 14mn
Fri 03 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 24mn
Thu 02 May 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 6mn
Wed 01 May 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 11mn
Mon 29 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 10mn
Sun 28 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Sat 27 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 5mn
Fri 26 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 26mn
Thu 25 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Wed 24 Apr 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 18mn
Tue 23 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 2mn
Mon 22 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 6mn
Sun 21 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 7mn
Sat 20 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 4mn
Fri 19 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 10mn
Wed 17 Apr 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:12
Delay: 32mn
Tue 16 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 1mn
Mon 15 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:14
Delay: 54mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 2mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:49
Delay: 29mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 26mn
Thu 11 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 14mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 28mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 22mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 15mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 55mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 10mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 38mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 25mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
17:40
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 26mn
Tue 02 Apr 2019
17:30
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 28mn
Mon 01 Apr 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 30mn
Sun 31 Mar 2019
17:20
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 30mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
19:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
19:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 29 Mar 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Wed 27 Mar 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Tue 26 Mar 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 40mn
Sun 24 Mar 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Sat 23 Mar 2019
19:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Fri 22 Mar 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 27mn
Wed 20 Mar 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 15mn
Tue 19 Mar 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Sun 17 Mar 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Sat 16 Mar 2019
19:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Fri 15 Mar 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Wed 13 Mar 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Tue 12 Mar 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sun 10 Mar 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
19:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Fri 08 Mar 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Wed 06 Mar 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Tue 05 Mar 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Sun 03 Mar 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Sat 02 Mar 2019
19:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 9mn
Fri 01 Mar 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Wed 27 Feb 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Tue 26 Feb 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:18
No delay
Sun 24 Feb 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 6mn
Sat 23 Feb 2019
19:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 2mn
Fri 22 Feb 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:03
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 77mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
19:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 35mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 3mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 8mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
19:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
18:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 10mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
21:05
QR330 London - LGW (LGW) Arrived
20:34
No delay