العربية


Flight Status and information QR314

Flight status QR314
Ankara - ESB
Qatar Airways QR314

Ankara - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 16:35
Revised hour : 16:25
Planned date : Thu 12 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR314
ESB DOH
Esenboga Airport Doha International Airport
From Ankara, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR314

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 12 Dec 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) On Time
16:25
Tue 10 Dec 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:35
QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
16:17
No delay