العربية


Flight Status and information QR314

Flight status QR314
Ankara - ESB
Qatar Airways QR314

Ankara - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:20
Revised hour : 17:20
Planned date : Wed 08 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR314
ESB DOH
Esenboga Airport Doha International Airport
From Ankara, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR314

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 08 Dec 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Scheduled 17:20
Tue 07 Dec 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:51 No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:04 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:59 No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:54 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:21 Delay: 1mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 7mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:26 Delay: 6mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:11 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:15 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Scheduled 17:20
Thu 04 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:55 No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021 17:20 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:21 No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:29 No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:24 No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:31 No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:37 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:44 No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:22 No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:31 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:27 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:48 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:26 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:24 No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:27 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:31 No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:28 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:21 No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:54 Delay: 4mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:47 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:51 Delay: 1mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:24 No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:55 Delay: 5mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:41 No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:27 No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:24 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:31 No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:22 No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:21 No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:31 No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:28 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:27 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:26 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:45 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:43 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:36 No delay
Tue 18 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:26 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Sun 09 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 17:05 Delay: 15mn
Fri 07 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Thu 06 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:37 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:55 Delay: 5mn
Sun 02 May 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Fri 30 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:37 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:24 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:38 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Fri 23 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:40 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Tue 20 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:22 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Cancelled 16:50
Thu 15 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:24 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 16:50 QR314 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived 16:29 No delay