العربية


Flight Status and information QR308

Flight status QR308
Helsinki - HEL
Qatar Airways QR308

Helsinki - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:23
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR308
HEL DOH
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Doha International Airport
From Helsinki, Finland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR308

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
05:30
QR308 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
05:22
No delay