العربية


Flight Status and information QR304

Flight status QR304
Helsinki - HEL
Qatar Airways QR304

Helsinki - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 15:40
Revised hour : 15:40
Planned date : Sat 04 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR304
HEL DOH
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Doha International Airport
From Helsinki, Finland To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR304

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 04 Jul 2020
15:40
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Cancelled
15:40
Wed 01 Jul 2020
15:40
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Cancelled
15:40
Wed 24 Jun 2020
15:40
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Cancelled
15:40
Sat 20 Jun 2020
15:40
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Cancelled
15:40
Wed 17 Jun 2020
15:40
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Cancelled
15:40
Sat 13 Jun 2020
15:40
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Cancelled
15:40
Wed 10 Jun 2020
15:40
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Cancelled
15:40
Sat 06 Jun 2020
15:40
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Cancelled
15:40
Wed 03 Jun 2020
15:40
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Cancelled
15:40
Tue 31 Mar 2020
15:40
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Sat 28 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Wed 25 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:26
No delay
Tue 24 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:27
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:19
Delay: 14mn
Wed 11 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:39
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:41
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:28
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:36
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:39
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:28
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:30
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:26
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:24
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:30
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 1mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:20
Delay: 15mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Delayed
18:15
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 1mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 10mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 10mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 8mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:28
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:32
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:05
QR304 Helsinki - HEL (HEL) Arrived
15:32
No delay