العربية


Flight Status and information QR298

Flight status QR298
Kyiv - KBP
Qatar Airways QR298

Kiev/Kyiv - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:27
Planned date : Wed 29 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR298
KBP DOH
Boryspil International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kiev/Kyiv, Ukraine To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR298

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Scheduled
05:30
Wed 29 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 7mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Delayed
23:44
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 8mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 27mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 23mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 26mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Delayed
08:03
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 4mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 21mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 33mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 25mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 12mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 10mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:30
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
05:05
No delay