العربية


Flight Status and information QR298

Flight status QR298
Kiev - KBP
Qatar Airways QR298

Kiev/Kyiv - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 04:48
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR298
KBP DOH
Boryspil International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kiev/Kyiv, Ukraine To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR298

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:05
QR298 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
04:22
No delay