العربية


Flight Status and information QR296

Flight status QR296
Kiev - KBP
Qatar Airways QR296

Kiev/Kyiv - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:50
Revised hour : 18:20
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR296
KBP DOH
Boryspil International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kiev/Kyiv, Ukraine To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR296

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:09
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
19:01
Delay: 11mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
18:50
QR296 Kiev - KBP (KBP) Arrived
18:02
No delay