العربية


Flight Status and information QR294

Flight status QR294
Sarajevo - SJJ
Qatar Airways QR294

Sarajevo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 18:30
Revised hour : 18:30
Planned date : Sun 05 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR294
SJJ DOH
Sarajevo International Airport Doha International Airport
From Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR294

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 05 Jul 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Fri 03 Jul 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Wed 01 Jul 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Sun 28 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Fri 26 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Tue 23 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Sun 21 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Fri 19 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Tue 16 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Sun 14 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Fri 12 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Tue 09 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Sun 07 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Fri 05 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Tue 02 Jun 2020
18:30
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
18:30
Sun 22 Mar 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 20 Mar 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 7mn
Sun 08 Mar 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:29
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
19:00
Tue 25 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
19:02
Delay: 2mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
19:00
Sun 16 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 13mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
19:00
Sun 09 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:11
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:41
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Delayed
21:10
Sun 26 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 19mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Delayed
20:40
Wed 15 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
19:00
Tue 14 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Landed
20:32
Wed 08 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:29
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 13mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 60mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:30
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
20:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Delayed
19:50
Fri 06 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 12mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
19:00
Sun 24 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 13mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
20:24
Delay: 84mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Cancelled
19:00
Sun 10 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
19:00
QR294 Sarajevo - SJJ (SJJ) Arrived
18:32
No delay