العربية


Flight Status and information QR286

Flight status QR286
Yerevan - EVN
Qatar Airways QR286

Yerevan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 04:40
Revised hour : 04:40
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR286
EVN DOH
Zvartnots International Airport Doha International Airport
From Yerevan, Armenia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR286

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) On Time
04:40
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Delayed
10:20
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:40
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 5mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Delayed
07:35
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:18
No delay