العربية


Flight Status and information QR286

Flight status QR286
Yerevan - EVN
Qatar Airways QR286

Yerevan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:55
Revised hour : 04:26
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR286
EVN DOH
Zvartnots International Airport Doha International Airport
From Yerevan, Armenia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR286

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 7mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 1mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:40
No delay