العربية


Flight Status and information QR286

Flight status QR286
Yerevan - EVN
Qatar Airways QR286

Yerevan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 06:13
Planned date : Mon 25 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR286
EVN DOH
Zvartnots International Airport Doha International Airport
From Yerevan, Armenia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR286

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 25 Apr 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 06:13 Delay: 28mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:35 No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:55 Delay: 10mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:39 No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:55 Delay: 10mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:31 No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:32 No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:37 No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:47 Delay: 2mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 12mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:42 No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022 05:45 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:09 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:19 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:41 Delay: 11mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 30mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:09 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:04 No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:09 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:06 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:21 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:55 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:01 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:08 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:48 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:58 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:11 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022 05:30 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 05:00 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:42 No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021 05:00 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:40 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 05:00 QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived 04:56 No delay