العربية


Flight Status and information QR286

Flight status QR286
Yerevan - EVN
Qatar Airways QR286

Yerevan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 04:40
Revised hour : 04:40
Planned date : Wed 28 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR286
EVN DOH
Zvartnots International Airport Doha International Airport
From Yerevan, Armenia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR286

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Oct 2020
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) On Time
04:40
Tue 27 Oct 2020
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
04:40
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:40
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:55
Sat 24 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 30mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:55
Wed 14 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 8mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:55
Mon 12 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 1mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 10mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 7mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 2mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 2mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 89mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:33
Sun 27 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:55
Sun 06 Sep 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:55
Sat 22 Aug 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:55
Fri 21 Aug 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:55
Wed 19 Aug 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:55
Mon 17 Aug 2020
04:55
QR286 Yerevan - EVN (EVN) Cancelled
04:55