العربية


Flight Status and information QR270

Flight status QR270
Larnaca - LCA
Qatar Airways QR270

Larnaca - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:50
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR270
LCA DOH
Larnaca International Airport Doha International Airport
From Larnaca, Cyprus To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR270

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:05
QR270 Larnaca - LCA (LCA) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 11mn