العربية


Flight Status and information QR258

Flight status QR258
Ankara - ESB
Qatar Airways QR258

Ankara - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 00:25
Revised hour : 00:06
Planned date : Sat 22 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR258
ESB DOH
Esenboga Airport Doha International Airport
From Ankara, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR258

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Early
00:06
Thu 20 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 4mn
Tue 18 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 7mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 16mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 6mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 15mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 18mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 2mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 23mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 8mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 7mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
01:51
Delay: 86mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 17mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:25
QR258 Ankara - ESB (ESB) Arrived
00:20
No delay