العربية


Flight Status and information QR256

Flight status QR256
Tbilisi - TBS
Qatar Airways QR256

Tbilisi - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 04:45
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR256
TBS DOH
Tbilisi International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tbilisi, Georgia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR256

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:45 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:46 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:35 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Cancelled 05:05
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 05:01 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:59 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Cancelled 05:05
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 05:10 Delay: 5mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 05:16 Delay: 11mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:57 No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Cancelled 05:05
Fri 09 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 05:10 Delay: 5mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Cancelled 05:05
Wed 07 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:41 No delay
Mon 05 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:37 No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 06:00 Delay: 55mn
Mon 29 Mar 2021 05:05 QR256 Tbilisi - TBS (TBS) Arrived 04:58 No delay