العربية


Flight Status and information QR244

Flight status QR244
Istanbul - SAW
Qatar Airways QR244

Istanbul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:57
Planned date : Sun 25 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR244
SAW DOH
Sabiha Gokcen International Airport Doha International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR244

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 25 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 13mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Wed 07 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 65mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Sun 27 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
01:20
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
01:20
Thu 24 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
01:20
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
01:20
Thu 17 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Sat 12 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
01:20
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Wed 09 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Sun 06 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
01:20
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
01:20
Thu 03 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Wed 02 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Sun 30 Aug 2020
04:30
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:30
Sat 29 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Fri 28 Aug 2020
04:30
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
04:30
Thu 27 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Tue 11 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Sat 08 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Thu 06 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
00:05
Tue 04 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
00:05
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
22:50
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
22:50
Sat 01 Aug 2020
23:59
QR244 Istanbul - SAW (SAW) Cancelled
23:59